Contact

CONTACT US

Motheread, Inc.
3803-B Computer Drive, Suite 204
Raleigh, NC 27609

Phone: 919.781.2088
Fax: 919.571.8579
E-mail: motheread@earthlink.net

NATIONAL OFFICE STAFF

Carolyn Dickens
President/Executive Director and Literacy Specialist
cdmotheread@bellsouth.net

Betty Connors
Emergent Literacy Coordinator and Literacy Specialist
bc_motheread@bellsouth.net

Diana Cyrus
Fountain Correctional Center Literacy Specialist
motheread@earthlink.net

John Dunlap
Trainer
motheread@earthlink.net

Gloria Gonzalez
Trainer
motheread@earthlink.net

Bertha Gorham, Ph.D.
National Technical Assistance & Evaluation Coordinator
berthagorham@nc.rr.com

Tanisha Herring
Fountain Correctional Center Literacy Specialist
motheread@earthlink.net

Gwen Hinton
Trainer and Literacy Specialist
ghmotheread@bellsouth.net

Janet Kinsey
Literacy Specialist
motheread@earthlink.net

Evelyn Machtinger
National Training Coordinator and Literacy Specialist
emmotheread@bellsouth.net

Bakula Pancholi
Literacy Specialist

Susan Poorman
Trainer and Curriculum Specialist
motheread@earthlink.net

Lourdes Shelley
Literacy Specialist

Sandra Trevino
ESL and Literacy Specialist
Data Manager
stmotheread@bellsouth.net

Deborah Williams
Correctional Services Coordinator and Literacy Specialist
dwmotheread@bellsouth.net


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Robert A. Ponton, Jr.  JD,  Chairman
Wyrick, Robbins, Yates & Ponton

Pauletta B. Bracey, PhD, Secretary
North Carolina Central University

Amanda Lamb
WRAL

David F. Stewart, CPA/ABV
Elliott Davis PLLC

Megg Rader
Alliance Medical Ministry